Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The people in the service department go out of their way to explain everything to you. It is truly a pleasure to take my car in for servicing.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Grace Beaman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My cell phone was not providing a clear connection with the Bluetooth Subaru equipment. The service manager worked for over an hour learning his cell phone had a clear connection while neither my wife's nor my cell phone had clear connections. After further effort he learned our cell phones were of a brand and carrier that were not able to connect to Subaru system. He further instructed me on how to use the Subaru web site to learn what cell phones were.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Robert Hargrave

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The folks are so nice, was easy to schedule the appointment and they started the work on time and washed my car :)
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Shirley Mosley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Jimmy Creech

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Will, our salesman was incredible. He remembered my name after only talking to him only a few times, it felt personal and made us feel welcome.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Ryan Beaudoin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesman introduced me to manager following the test drive. Salesman followed up with me a few days after test drive. He showed interested in my business.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Derek Smith

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very thorough and cordial...accommodating to our desires in a vehicle and also our personal needs.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Anonymous

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All associates were very friendly and went out of their way to help us find the car we wanted
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Vincent Bletch

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our very knowledgeable salesperson who was courteous and patient was assisted by a courteous manager and financial manager. The office setting was clean and inviting. He provided written literature as needed.
Apr 26 2018
Reviewed by Carla Wood
©  2018  3999 S. Memorial Drive, Winterville, NC 28590   
Sales: (252)317-3400